KAM Servicing Logo

Book an MOT Online KAM Servicing Garage Logo
Book a Car Service Online
Find Your Local KAM Servicing Depot
Get a Quote from KAM Servicing
Read Feedback from Our Customers
KAM Servicing Homepage About KAM Servicing KAM MOT Center KAM Car Servicing KAM Car Air Conditioning KAM Car Battery Prices KAM Brake Replacements KAM Clutch Replacements KAM Car Exhausts Find Your Local KAM Servicing Depot Join KAM Servicing on Facebook Follow KAM Servicing on Twitter Vist KAM Servicings Youtube Channel Join KAM Servicing on Google+ Read our reviews from the good garage scheme

      Services Offered

Aircon Regas in Beeston
Brake Repairs in Beeston
Braking System in Beeston
Cambelt Change in Beeston
Clutch Repairs in Beeston
Clutch Replacement in Beeston
Diagnostic Test in Beeston
Diagnostics in Beeston
Exhaust Fitting in Beeston
Exhaust Repair in Beeston
Full Service in Beeston
Gearbox Repairs in Beeston
Head Gasket in Beeston
MOT in Beeston
Servicing and MOT in Beeston
Shock Absorber Repair in Beeston
Suspension Repairs in Beeston
Tyre Fitting in Beeston
Wheel Alignment in Beeston

 

KAM Servicing Beeston
"It was great to have an early morning (7am) appointment option. They were very efficient on the day and I'm very pleased.

30/09/16"

KAM Servicing Beeston
"Frank was very helpful when detailing what my car required - he's an asset to your company. Thanks

29/09/16"

KAM Servicing Beeston
"My son had his car repaired here. The staff are very friendly professional and trustworthy. They do a fantastic job and do not rip people off by over charging. We will certainly use them again. My husband takes his car to the same branch at Beeston and is very happy with the service there.

28/09/16"

KAM Servicing Beeston
"Friendly staff and explain things well. Will keep going back as very reliable.

27/09/16"

KAM Servicing Beeston
"Friendly service; always accommodating; managed to squeeze me in as an emergency; always count on them.

26/09/16"

  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "My husband has used Kams for years, really helpful staff and price less than expected and sort out problem efficiently. Thanks.

25/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "Great lads, never try to sell you something that's not needed. Great experience.

24/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "In over forty years of driving, KAM of Beeston is the only MOT station that actually showed me what needed doing to my car. Five star attention given.

23/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "This garage gives me nice service and friendly. I will definitely go again.

22/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "All aspects quite excellent. Free after check and even did not charge for replacement brake light. Service friendliness helpfulness and advice all quite excellent. Definitely use again and recommend.

21/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "KAM Servicing is a quality garage. Sonny and the team have great knowledge and have the customers best interests in mind.

20/09/16"
 
 
  KAM Servicing Beeston
  "Fourth time I have used Kams and they never fail to please

19/09/16"
 

KAM Servicing depots in Ambergate | Nuthall | Nottingham | Sawley | Long Eaton | Beeston | Bulwell | Stapleford | Mansfield | Heanor | Belper | Derby | Sitemap

Read our Good Garage Scheme Reviews

 

Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website Read more KAM Servicing Reviews at the Good Garage Scheme Website