Spend over £500 on repairs or servicing at KAM Servicing and spread the cost equally over 3 months with interest free payments and no fees. Applies only to in branch purchases – not online sales. There are no credit checks or lengthy forms to be completed, so as long as you have a UK-registered debit card with sufficient funds to cover the 25% initial deposit, you can take advantage of the scheme.

Derby

252 Abbey St

Derby, DE22 3SW

01332 342 002

derby@kamservicing.com

Nottingham - City Centre

259 North Sherwood St

Nottingham, NG1 4EQ

01159 472 222

nottingham@kamservicing.com

Nottingham - Colwick

Private Road Number 7, Colwick

Nottingham NG4 2JW

01159

colwick@kamservicing.com

Nottingham - Nuthall

100 Nuthall Rd

Nottingham, NG8 5BY

01159 296 964

nuthall@kamservicing.com


Nottingham - Bulwell

Highbury Rd, Bulwell

Nottingham, NG6 9DQ

01159 756 337

bulwell@kamservicing.com


Beeston

Queens Rd, Beeston

Nottingham, NG9 2FD

01159 678 111

beeston@kamservicing.com


Long Eaton - Tamworth Rd

Tamworth Rd, Long Eaton

Nottingham, NG10 3FB

01159 460 879

sawley@kamservicing.com


Stapleford

Hickings Lane, Stapleford

Nottingham, NG9 8PA

01159 252 525

stapleford@kamservicing.com


Heanor

Derby Rd, Heanor

Derbyshire, DE75 7QL

01773 710 500

heanor@kamservicing.com


Belper

Nottingham Rd, Belper

Derbyshire, DE56 1JL

01773 824 114

belper@kamservicing.com


Long Eaton - Derby Rd

Derby Rd, Long Eaton

Nottingham, NG10 4LL

01159 461 471

longeaton@kamservicing.com


Sutton-in-Ashfield

Newark Rd, Sutton-in-Ashfield

Nottingham, NG17 5JP

01623 443 399

sutton@kamservicing.com


Ambergate

Ripley Rd, Ambergate

Derbyshire, DE56 2EP

01773 857 912

ambergate@kamservicing.com


Emergency Contact

 For 24/7 Out Of Hours

Emergency Assistance

07966320662